Quick Links

Useful Links

Horizon Academy Trust is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education.

company number 08411590

registered office is C/O Biggin Hill Primary School, Biggin Avenue, Bransholme, Hull, United Kingdom HU7 4RL.

Enter Trust

Biggin Hill Primary

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Tuesday 5th September Thursday 26th October Tuesday 7th November

Friday 22nd December

Spring Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Easter
Tuesday 9th January Friday 9th February Monday 19th February

Friday 22nd  March

Summer Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Summer
Monday 8th April Thursday 23rd May Tuesday 4th June

Friday 19th July

On Monday 6th May 2024 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.

Term Dates 2024-25

Autumn Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Tuesday 3rd September Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November

Friday 20th December

Spring Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Easter
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February Monday 24th February

Friday 4th April

Summer Term

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Summer
Tuesday 22nd April Thursday 22nd May Tuesday 3rd June

Friday 18th July

On Monday 5th May 2025 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.